Mayor, Vice Mayor & Aldermen

Mayor | Vice Mayor | Aldermen

Mayor Dennis Deal
Dennis Deal, Mayor
(423) 357-4441

300 East Main Street West
Church Hill, TN 37642


Welcome to the City of Church Hill. I have had the pleasure of being the mayor for the past nine years. My current term expires in 2016. I have been on the Board of Mayor and Alderman since 1994.

Our city continues to grow and prosper. We have managed to keep our tax rate low and will continue to strive at providing first class services at a reasonable cost.

I would like to thank all the employees that make all the things we accomplish possible. Without them we would not be successful.

I hope you will like what you see on our website and if you are looking to relocate please consider our city to be the place to live and raise your children. I don't think you will find a better place to live anywhere.


Greg "Buck" Tipton B.D. Cradic Mark Drinnon
Greg "Buck" Tipton, Vice Mayor B.D. Cradic Mark Drinnon
Linda Miller
James Grigsby Kyle Housewright Linda Miller


The City of Church Hill | 300 East Main Boulevard | Church Hill, TN 37642 | (423) 357-6161
Local Government Corporation | Email the Webmaster